Al-Hilal TV HD New FTA Frequency on Nilesat 201 2021

Al-Hilal TV HD New FTA Frequency on Nilesat

Al-Hilal TV HD New FTA Frequency on Nilesat 201 2021

Channel Name : Al-Hilal TV HD
Nilesat 201 at 7.0°West
New Frequency : 12207 V 27500 5/6
System : DVB-S2 MPEG-4 SD
Today Update New FTA Frequency November 2021

Al-Hilal TV HD New FTA Frequency on Nilesat

Today Update HERE Al-Hilal TV HD New FTA Frequency 2021

Al Hilal Saudi Football Club (Arabic: نادي الهلال السعودي‎), or simply Al Hilal, is a professional multi-sports club based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The football team competes in the Saudi Professional League. Founded on 16 October 1957, Al Hilal are one of four teams to have participated in all seasons of the Saudi Professional League since its establishment in 1976.

Overall, Al Hilal have won 62 official titles on the national and international stage, and 99 counting friendly trophies. In domestic competitions, they have won a record 17 Professional League titles, a record 13 Crown Prince Cup titles, a record seven Saudi Federation Cup titles, nine King Cup titles, a record two Super Cup titles, and also the Saudi Founder’s Cup.

Internationally, Al Hilal has a record seven Asian Football Confederation trophies – the AFC Champions League in 1991, 2000 and 2019, the Asian Cup Winners Cup in 1997 and 2002, and the Asian Super Cup in 1997, 2000. In September 2009, Al Hilal was awarded Best Asian Club of the 20th Century by the IFFHS.

Al Hilal Club was originally known as the Olympic Club during its founding by Abdul Rahman bin Saad bin Saeed on 15 October 1957 in Riyadh. The club’s name lasted for only one year before it was changed to its current name on 3 December 1958 by King Saud. He changed the name after he attended a tournament that was contested between the Olympic Club, Al Nassr, Al Riyadh and El Kawkab clubs. As soon as the club’s establishment, Al Hilal enjoyed not only grassroots support but also royal attention.

After spending their formative years building a squad, the club made their first mark by lifting the King’s Cup trophy in 1961. That began a period in which the club won 50 official competitions. Al Hilal recaptured the King’s Cup in 1964, with a penalty shootout victory over two-time Asian champions Al-Ittihad.

2019 AFC Champions League Final starting lineup. The club were the inaugural winners when the Saudi Premier League came into existence in the 1976–77 season. Al Hilal won the title another 14 times and finished runners-up on 12 occasions in the space of 32 years. Al Hilal also have nine King’s Cup, twelve Crown Prince Cup and eight Saudi Federation Cup titles.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.